live   -   sub rosa, alga marghen / brussels, belgium

home    press    biography    audio/ video    pictures    dates    tech rider    print   


Attention: 3 hours for sound check!

Travel details, please note:
23 KG for check-in luggage
2 flights from and to BE-Brussels, 1 double room 4* (preferably with arrival 1 day prior to the concert)

All questions to be directed to MO[AT]MEDIA-LOCA.COM


The biggest (about 2 metres x 0,80/0,90 metres) and best grand piano you can get!
- Fazioli or Bösendorfer or Bechstein or Kawai or BIG Yamaha

DPA microphones will be put into it with magnet stands, to be inserted into FOH master system

Synthie keyboard with “Organ Sound”, into FOH with a DI box interface

Vocal microphone + stand, with separate insert into FOH master system

2 Channels DPA:
2 Channels TC Helicon
2 Channels Sytho Organ Keyboard
1 Vocal Mic Stereo

Charlemagne Palestine will bring:
TC Helicon Voice Synthesizer with a Shure cordless Mic system attached to it, to be plugged into the FOH

DPA microphones

Mac Laptop with Cubase 50 Channel Sound Grouping, attached to TH Helicon by USB, leading to master System


Please send photos of all details (manuals, pedalboard, organ stops)

Recent Posts

Matière Mémoire

Pan Sonic (Mika Vainio & Ilpo Väisänen) & Charlemagne Palestine „MORT AUX VACHES“ LIMITED EDITION 300 COPIES 2LP CLEAR VINYLS Release July 08, 2019 Released on CD in 2000 on Staalplaat, this beautiful project will be reissued for the first time on vinyl..

15 Likes, 0 KommentareVor 1 Tag

Berghain Berlin | Programm: 25 May 2019

Electric Indigo @ Berghain / Panorama Bar @ Klubnacht on Saturday/Sunday May 25th/26th

3 Likes, 0 KommentareVor 5 Tagen

Gaîté Lyrique | Carte blanche à Dame Electric

gudrun gut + Dorit Chrysler + Karen Gwyer interpreting Laurie Spiegel in Paris @ La Gaîté Lyrique on June 15th

4 Likes, 0 KommentareVor 6 Tagen

Lucrecia Dalt: The Golem | Dark Mofo

Already Sold Out! Lucrecia Dalt scoring „The Golem“ @ Dark Mofo

1 Likes, 0 KommentareVor 6 Tagen

Sähkö Recordings to launch Mika Vainio archive series

Mika Vainio left behind a lot of unfinished projects and unreleased music. This archive series is presenting some pieces which can be considered as completed works. The first volume comprise of two selections from the 48:22 long untitled recording Mika..

33 Likes, 1 KommentareVor 6 Tagen

Items are currently offline!